Town of James Island Election Information

Link to Upcoming Election 2019 - Official Notice

Mayor and Town Council members serve a four (4) year term

Election Date: November 5, 2019

Form of Government: Mayor - Council

Type of Election: Non-partisan


The following candidates have registered for the 2019 Town of James Island Election at the close of the filing period on September 5, 2019:

Mayor: Bill Woolsey

Council (4 Seats):

Leonard Blank

Dan Boles

Cynthia Mignano

Garrett Milliken

Darren Troy Mullinax

Alexandra Purro

Joshua Stokes



Town of James Island, Town Hall 

1122 Dills Bluff Road

James Island, SC  29412

(843) 795-4141





© Town of James Island, South Carolina. All Rights Reserved.
  • Site Map