Contact Information

Town Hall

1122 Dills Bluff Rd  James Island, SC 29412  ~  PO Box 12240 James Island, SC 29422

Town Hall (843) 795-4141

Fax (843) 795-4878

Town Administrator

Ashley Kellahan

akellahan@jamesislandsc.us

Town Clerk

Frances Simmons

fsimmons@jamesislandsc.us

Code and Safety Officer

James Hackett

jhackett@jamesislandsc.us

Planning Director

Kristen Crane

kcrane@jamesislandsc.us

Public Works Director

Mark Johnson

mjohnson@jamesislandsc.us

Facilities Coordinator

Douglas Sparling

dsparling@jamesislandsc.us 

Building Official

John Porcelli

jporcelli@jamesislandsc.us 

Finance Officer

Merrell Roe

mroe@jamesislandsc.us

Revenue Collections Specialist

Robin Flood

rflood@jamesislandsc.us

Planner I

Flannery Wood

fwood@jamesislandsc.us

Receptionists

Mag Williams

mwilliams@jamesislandsc.us

Jackie Mays

jmays@jamesislandsc.us

 

 

 

 

 

© Town of James Island, South Carolina. All Rights Reserved.
  • Site Map