Contact Information

Town Hall

1238-B Camp Road  James Island, SC 29412  ~  PO Box 12240 James Island, SC 29422

Town Hall (843) 795-4141

Fax (843) 795-4878

Town Administrator

Ashley Kellahan

akellahan@jamesislandsc.us

Senior Town Clerk

Frances Simmons

fsimmons@jamesislandsc.us

Code and Safety Officer

James Hackett

jhackett@jamesislandsc.us

Planning Director

Kristen Crane

kcrane@jamesislandsc.us

Permit Technician

Shantel Wilder

swilder@jamesislandsc.us

Public Works Director

Mark Johnson

mjohnson@jamesislandsc.us

Building Inspector

John Porcelli

jporcelli@jamesislandsc.us 

Finance Officer

Merrell Roe

mroe@jamesislandsc.us

Revenue Collections Specialist

Robin Flood

rflood@jamesislandsc.us

Receptionist

Mag Williams

mwilliams@jamesislandsc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Town of James Island, South Carolina. All Rights Reserved.
  • Site Map