The James Island Neighborhood Council includes representatives of the neighborhoods of the Town. The Neighborhood Council provides an opportunity to share neighborhood concerns, provide input to the Mayor and Town Council, encourage the development of crime watch and emergency preparedness. The Chairman of the Public Safety Committee serves as Council Liaison to the James Island Neighborhood Council. For more information, please contact the Committee Chairperson, Zennie Quinn, quinn3990@bellsouth.net.  Please see our agendas and minutes.

Does your neighborhood association have a representative? Contact Town Hall at 795-4141.

Chairman, Zennie Quinn, representing Lynwood,  Quinn3990@bellsouth.net

Council Liaison, Troy Mullinax, darrentroymullinax@jamesislandsc.us

Melissa Dority, representing Lighthouse Point,  mjdcreekside@gmail.com

Katherine Shapiro, representing Eastwood, kcshapiro@gmail.com

Karen Wilder-Smalls, representing Sol Legare, Tjstas2@bellsouth.net

Robin Hardin, representing Fort Johnson, Robin.hardin058@gmail.com

Anna Mae Fludd, representing Honey Hill, elijahmfludd@yahoo.com

Dan Boles, representing Stone Post, dan@boleslawfirmllc.com

John Wilson, representing Riverland Terrace, rtnacw@gmail.com

Alan Laughlin, representing Lawton Bluff, Ki4pkj@gmail.com

Vance Alexander, representing Harborwoods, vance@jmusselmanconstruction.com

John Metcalf, representing Battery Point,metcalfj@musc.edu

Beth Burn, representing Stiles Point,  bburn@knology.net

Meredith Poston, representing Centerville, meredith@mposton.com

Michael O'Neale, representing Dellwood, mioneale@comcast.net

Michael Stephens, representing Whitehouse Plantation, chasgrey@gmail.com

Vance Sudano, representing Oceanview, Vance.sudano@gmail.com

Willie Parker, representing Fleming Road Community, Werp1910@comcast.net

Lyndy Palmer, representing Quail Run, Lyndy3850@aol.com

Ashley Blythe, representing McCall's Corner, Ashley_blythe@carolinaone.com

Barbara Evans, representing Clark's Point, bevans@ccprc.com

Sherman Evans, representing Queensborough, shermanevans@knology.net

Richard Schramm, representing Farmington, ryschramm@aol.com

 

                                                                                                   
Neighborhood Council Yard of the Month Program

© Town of James Island, South Carolina. All Rights Reserved.
  • Site Map