tree moss

Councilman Daniel C. Boles

Councilman Boles serves as the Chair of the Business Development Council. To contact Councilman Boles, send an email to:
Term expires: November 2023.


Councilwoman Dr. Cynthia Mignano

Councilwoman Mignano serves as the Chair of the Land Use Committee. She serves as Council liaison to the Planning Commission and the Board of Zoning (BZA) Appeals. To contact Councilwoman Mignano, send an email to:
Term Expires: November, 2023


Councilman Garrett Milliken 

Councilman Milliken is the Chairman of the Environment and Beautification Committee and Council liaison to James Island Pride. To contact Councilman Milliken, send an email to:
Term Expires: November 2023


Councilman Darren "Troy" Mullinax, Mayor Pro Tempore

Councilman Mullinax is Chairman of the Public Safety Committee. He serves as Council liaison to the James Island Neighborhood Council and serves as Chair on the Drainage Committee. To contact Councilman Mullinax, send an email to:
Term Expires: November 2023



Please see our Town Council list of agendas and minutes.

© Town of James Island, South Carolina. All Rights Reserved.
  • Site Map