tree moss

Contact Information

Town Hall

1122 Dills Bluff Rd  James Island, SC 29412  ~  PO Box 12240 James Island, SC 29422

Town Hall (843) 795-4141

Fax (843) 795-4878

Town Administrator:

Niki R. Grimball

ngrimball@jamesislandsc.us

Town Clerk:

Frances Simmons

fsimmons@jamesislandsc.us

Code and Safety Officer:

James Hackett

jhackett@jamesislandsc.us

Planning Director:

Kristen Crane

kcrane@jamesislandsc.us

Public Works Director:

Mark Johnson

mjohnson@jamesislandsc.us

Finance Director:

Merrell Roe

mroe@jamesislandsc.us

Revenue Collections Specialist:

Robin Sanders

rsanders@jamesislandsc.us

Planner II:

Flannery Wood

fwood@jamesislandsc.us

Receptionist:

Jackie Mays

jmays@jamesislandsc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Town of James Island, South Carolina. All Rights Reserved.
  • Site Map